Composite Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
Pacific Lutheran
Final
W, 63-60

Pacific Lutheran
Final
L, 84-75
28
29
30
Logger Invitational
1
Logger Invitational

at George Fox
Final
L, 63-62

at George Fox
Final - OT
L, 108-106
2
Logger Invitational
3
4
at Northwest (Wash.)
Final
L, 86-76
5
Evergreen St.
Final
W, 67-56
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
at Warner Pacific
Final
L, 82-76
15
vs Nichols
@ Tacoma, Wash. (Olson Gymnasium)
Final
W, 61-39
16
vs Caltech
@ Tacoma, Wash. (Olson Gymnasium)
Final
W, 67-44
17
Concordia Chicago
6:00 PM
18
at Central Washington
7:00 PM
19
vs Whittier
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
3:00 PM
20
vs Chapman
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
3:00 PM

Benedictine (Ill.)
6:00 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
at Pacific (Ore.)
6:00 PM

at Pacific (Ore.)
8:00 PM
5
Puget Sound
at Redlands
11 a.m.

at Linfield
4:00 PM

at Linfield
6:00 PM