2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 08
at
La Verne
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
La Verne
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Linfield
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Linfield
2:30 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Pacific (Ore.)
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Pacific (Ore.)
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Pacific Lutheran *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Pacific Lutheran *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Pacific Lutheran *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Redlands
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Redlands
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Linfield *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Linfield *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Linfield *
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Whitworth *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Whitworth *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Whitworth *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Whitman *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Whitman *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Whitman *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Pacific (Ore.) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Pacific (Ore.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Pacific (Ore.) *
12:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Whitworth
8:30 AM
A
Sat May 02
vs
Whitman
@ Spokane, Wash.
11:30 AM
N
Sun May 03
vs
Pacific Lutheran
@ Spokane, Wash.
9:00 AM
N
* Conference