2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Portland St. #
7:35 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
UC Santa Cruz
West Field House
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Caltech
@ UC Santa Cruz
2:00 PM
N
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Redlands
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Evergreen St.
7:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Seattle Pacific #
7:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Whitman *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Whitworth *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Lewis & Clark *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
George Fox *
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Linfield *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Pacific (Ore.) *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Pacific Lutheran *
Parkland, Wash.
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference