2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Cal Lutheran
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Claremont-M-S
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Howard Payne
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Parkland, Wash.
2:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Tacoma, Wash. - Pacific Lutheran Univ. Pacific Northwest Holiday Tournament
2:00 PM
N
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Whitman *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Whitworth *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Lewis & Clark *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
George Fox *
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Linfield *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Pacific (Ore.) *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Pacific Lutheran *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference